Kontakt

Jørgen Overbys Tegnestue A/S
Slotsvej 46
6510 Gram

jorgen@overbys-tegnestue.dk
+45 74 82 20 86

CVR: 41433604

Jørgen W. Overby
Arkitekt maa

+45 20 28 08 86
jorgen@overbys-tegnestue.dk

Ditte Schmidt
Arkitekt maa

+45 30 70 66 16
ditte@overbys-tegnestue.dk

Peter Nordahl Jensen
Arkitekt maa
+45 26 80 44 74
peter@overbys-tegnestue.dk

Rasmus Riedel
Konstruktør, Arkitekt maa
+45 30 66 55 86
rasmus@overbys-tegnestue.dk

Albin Josef Frech
Arkitekt maa
+45 42 91 20 65
albin@overbys-tegnestue.dk

Sophie Husted Maintz
Arkitekt maa

+45 74 82 20 86
sophie@overbys-tegnestue.dk

Martin Dau Carstensen
Bygningskonstruktør, MAK
+45 30 91 49 96
martin@overbys-tegnestue.dk

Alex H. Enevoldsen
Arkitekt maa
+45 74 82 20 86
alex@overbys-tegnestue.dk